Nikhil Rajagopalan: Where are you?

In Chennai, the weather’s been dark and depressing for the past week. We finally got a brief reprieve from the heat after a long spell of rains. Of course that means other problems like power outages, flooded streets, clothes that don’t dry and the worst of all, the darn mosquitoes that go “Weeeee” as they flit past your ears in the dead silence at night. I’m done with my studies in the UK and I’m back home in Chennai for a break, but that puts me at the crossroads, wondering where my next steps lie; where life would take me. A journey of a thousand miles starts with the first step. Show me where my path lies and I’ll walk it alone.

Nikhil likes to tell stories. Read some more here.


Leave a Reply

